Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows)

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
May
Thu 24 May 2018, 7:30pm Matilda The Musical (Tour)

Sunderland Empire, Sunderland, Tyne and Wear

Thu 24 May 2018, 7:30pm Blood Brothers

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

Thu 24 May 2018, Evening The Drill

New Diorama Theatre, London

Thu 24 May 2018, 7:45pm Random/Generations

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Sat 26 May 2018, 2:15pm Kiss Me, Kate

Leeds Grand Theatre, Leeds, West Yorkshire

Sat 26 May 2018, 2:30pm The Play That Goes Wrong

Hull New Theatre, Hull

Wed 30 May 2018, 1:30pm The Fantastic Follies of Mrs Rich or The Beau Defeated

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Thu 31 May 2018, 7:30pm Sherlock Holmes - The Final Curtain

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Thu 31 May 2018, 7:30pm Mood Music

The Old Vic, London

June
Thu 7 Jun 2018, 1:15pm King Lear

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 7:15pm Describe The Night

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 7 Jun 2018, 7:45pm Peter Pan

Open Air Theatre, London

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 7:00pm Absolute Hell

National Theatre, London

Tue 12 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Miss Saigon (Tour)

Bristol Hippodrome, Bristol, Avon

Wed 13 Jun 2018, 7:00pm Absolute Hell

National Theatre, London

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 3:00pm Red

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Thu 14 Jun 2018, 7:30pm The Last Ship

Festival Theatre, Edinburgh

Thu 14 Jun 2018, Evening Left My Desk

New Diorama Theatre, London

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 7:30pm The Chalk Garden

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 7:30pm A Monster Calls

Bristol Old Vic, Bristol

Fri 15 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Goldfish Bowl

Battersea Arts Centre, Battersea, London

Tue 19 Jun 2018, Evening Summer Holiday

Octagon Bolton

Wed 20 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Macbeth

National Theatre, London

Thu 21 Jun 2018, 7:30pm The End of History

St Giles-in-the-Fields Church

Sat 23 Jun 2018, 2:45pm The Country Wife

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Tue 26 Jun 2018, 7:30pm Two Noble Kinsmen

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Wed 27 Jun 2018, 7:45pm Beirut

Park Theatre, London

July
Thu 5 Jul 2018, 1:15pm Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 5 Jul 2018, 7:30pm An Octoroon

National Theatre, London

Sat 7 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Translations

National Theatre, London

Thu 12 Jul 2018, 7:30pm An Officer and A Gentleman

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Mon 16 Jul 2018, 7:30pm The Prime of Miss Jean Brodie

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 17 Jul 2018, 2:00pm An Octoroon

National Theatre, London

Wed 18 Jul 2018, 7:00pm Shrek The Musical

Marlowe Theatre, Canterbury

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 7:30pm War Horse

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Thu 19 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Fun Home

Young Vic, London

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 21 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two (sold out)

Palace Theatre, London

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Julie

National Theatre, London

Mon 23 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Killer Joe

Trafalgar Studios, London

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 7:30pm The Duchess of Malfi

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Fri 27 Jul 2018, 7:45pm As You Like It

Open Air Theatre, London

Mon 30 Jul 2018, 7:30pm Miss Littlewood

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

August
Wed 1 Aug 2018, 7:00pm Shrek The Musical

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Wed 1 Aug 2018, 7:45pm The Meeting

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Mon 6 Aug 2018, 7:00pm The Lehman Trilogy

National Theatre, London

Wed 8 Aug 2018, 7:00pm The Lehman Trilogy

National Theatre, London

Tue 14 Aug 2018, 7:30pm Young Frankenstein

The Garrick Theatre, London

Thu 16 Aug 2018, 7:30pm A Monster Calls

The Old Vic, London

Thu 23 Aug 2018, 1:15pm Macbeth

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Fri 24 Aug 2018, 7:30pm Me and My Girl

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Fri 31 Aug 2018, 7:45pm Little Shop of Horrors

Open Air Theatre, London

September
Mon 3 Sep 2018, 7:15pm The Merry Wives of Windsor

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Sat 8 Sep 2018, 2:45pm Copenhagen

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Mon 10 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Aristocrats

Donmar Warehouse, London

Fri 14 Sep 2018, 7:15pm Romeo and Juliet

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 20 Sep 2018, 7:30pm School of Rock

New London Theatre

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 2:30pm Shrek The Musical

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 22 Sep 2018, 7:30pm Sylvia

The Old Vic, London

Sat 29 Sep 2018, 2:30pm Flowers for Mrs Harris

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

October
Tue 2 Oct 2018, 7:00pm King Lear

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Wed 3 Oct 2018, 7:30pm War Horse

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 2:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Thu 4 Oct 2018, 7:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Wed 17 Oct 2018, 7:45pm Cock

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

November
Sat 3 Nov 2018, 2:00pm The Midnight Gang

Chichester Festival Theatre, Chichester, West Sussex

Mon 12 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Measure for Measure

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 13 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Company

Gielgud Theatre, London

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Nativity

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:45pm The Watsons

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Kinky Boots

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

December
Thu 13 Dec 2018, 7:30pm Wicked

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

Thu 27 Dec 2018, 7:00pm Robin Hood

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

February 2019
Thu 14 Feb 2019, 7:30pm Jersey Boys

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

March 2019
Wed 6 Mar 2019, 2:30pm The Band

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 2:30pm Motown The Musical

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council