Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows)

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
January
Mon 21 Jan 2019, 7:30pm Sweat

Donmar Warehouse, London

Wed 23 Jan 2019, 7:30pm Hadestown

National Theatre, London

Thu 24 Jan 2019, 7:30pm The War Of The Worlds

New Diorama Theatre, London

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 2:00pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 2:30pm Matilda The Musical (Tour)

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 2:30pm Macbeth (National Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 4:00pm The Magic Flute

Opera North, Leeds

Sat 26 Jan 2019, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Tue 29 Jan 2019, 7:30pm Tina The Musical

Aldwych Theatre, London

Wed 30 Jan 2019, 7:30pm Doctor Faustus

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 7:30pm Approaching Empty

Kiln Theatre, London

Thu 31 Jan 2019, 7:30pm Jack Lear

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

February
Fri 1 Feb 2019, 2:00pm Doctor Faustus

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Fri 1 Feb 2019, 7:30pm Dark Night

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sat 2 Feb 2019, 2:30pm The Phantom of the Opera

Her Majesty's Theatre, London

Mon 4 Feb 2019, 7:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Apollo Theatre, London

Tue 5 Feb 2019, 7:30pm True West

Vaudeville Theatre, London

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 2:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Thu 7 Feb 2019, 7:30pm Hamilton

Victoria Palace Theatre, London

Sat 9 Feb 2019, 2:30pm Full Monty (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Thu 14 Feb 2019, 7:30pm Jersey Boys

Manchester Palace Theatre, Manchester

Thu 28 Feb 2019, 7:30pm Cost of Living

Hampstead Theatre, London

March
Fri 1 Mar 2019, 7:00pm The Magic Flute

Opera North, Leeds

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 2:30pm The Band

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Dinomania

New Diorama Theatre, London

Wed 6 Mar 2019, 7:30pm The Mirror Crack'd

Salisbury Playhouse, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Thu 7 Mar 2019, 2:30pm Motown The Musical

Manchester Opera House

Sat 9 Mar 2019, 7:00pm The Magic Flute

The Lowry

Tue 12 Mar 2019, 7:30pm All About Eve (sold out)

Noël Coward Theatre, London

Thu 14 Mar 2019, 7:30pm PRINCESS & THE HUSTLER

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 7:00pm The Magic Flute

Theatre Royal Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

Fri 15 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre, London

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Follies

National Theatre, London

Mon 18 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Berberian Sound Studio

Donmar Warehouse, London

Sat 23 Mar 2019, 7:00pm The Magic Flute

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Tue 26 Mar 2019, 2:00pm Follies

National Theatre, London

Thu 28 Mar 2019, 7:30pm Benidorm

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

April
Sat 6 Apr 2019, 2:00pm Edward II

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 2:30pm Rock of Ages

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 6 Apr 2019, 7:30pm After Edward

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Wed 17 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Richard II

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 18 Apr 2019, 7:30pm Keep Watching

New Diorama Theatre, London

May
Thu 2 May 2019, 7:30pm Motown The Musical (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 11 May 2019, 2:30pm Annie

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Mon 13 May 2019, 7:30pm Betrayal

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Wed 22 May 2019, 7:30pm Les Miserables (tour)

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Thu 30 May 2019, 7:30pm Operation Mincemeat

New Diorama Theatre, London

June
Thu 6 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Kinky Boots (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Thu 13 Jun 2019, 7:30pm THE HIRED MAN

Hull Truck Theatre, Hull

July
Thu 4 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Calendar Girls the Musical

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Wed 24 Jul 2019, 2:30pm Matilda The Musical (Tour)

Norwich Theatre Royal , Norwich, Norfolk

September
Sat 7 Sep 2019, 2:30pm Buddy

Theatre Royal Plymouth

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council