Every word counts

What's on (only showing talks)

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
April
Wed 8 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - David Wallace-Wells: The Uninhabitable Earth

Queen Elizabeth Hall, London

Sat 11 Apr 2020, 6:00pm CANCELLED - Writer/Actor Francesca Martinez and actor Francesca Mills on All of Us

National Theatre, London

Tue 14 Apr 2020, 7:30pm POSTPONED - The Dumb Waiter - Post-Show Talk

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 16 Apr 2020, 6:30pm CANCELLED - Leeuwenhoek Prize Lecture

Royal Society, London

Sun 19 Apr 2020, 7:45pm CANCELLED - Akala: Dark Lady

Royal Festival Hall, London

Tue 21 Apr 2020, 2:00pm CANCELLED - Indian painting: Ways of Seeing

Palace of Holyroodhouse, Edinburgh

Sun 26 Apr 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Fortunately ...with Fi and Jane: LIVE

Royal Festival Hall, London

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 6:30pm CANCELLED - Kavli Prize Lecture

Royal Society, London

May
Tue 12 May 2020, 6:30pm CANCELLED - Wilkins-Bernal-Medawar Lecture

Royal Society, London

Thu 14 May 2020, 6:00pm CANCELLED - Being Human Tablet Tour

Wellcome Collection, London

Wed 27 May 2020, 6:30pm CANCELLED - Ferrier Prize Lecture

Royal Society, London

Sat 30 May 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - An Evening with Art Spiegelman

Southbank Centre, London

Sun 31 May 2020, 7:30pm CANCELLED - Lisa Taddeo:Three Women

Southbank Centre, London

June
Tue 9 Jun 2020, 6:30pm CANCELLED - Croonian Lecture

Royal Society, London

Mon 22 Jun 2020, 6:30pm CANCELLED - International Lecture

Royal Society, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council