Every word counts

What's on (only showing talks)

Search by region or date...

View print-friendly page

Date Title
January 2018
Thu 18 Jan 2018, 7:30pm Cell Mates

Hampstead Theatre, London

Mon 22 Jan 2018, 6:00pm London Before London

Museum of London

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 6:30pm Albany AGM

The Albany Theatre, London

Tue 30 Jan 2018, 6:30pm Where are the writers of colour?

British Academy, London

February 2018
Wed 7 Feb 2018, 1:00pm Charles II and Old Master Drawings

The Royal Collection , London

Thu 8 Feb 2018, 6:00pm Ayurvedic Medicine tour

Wellcome Collection, London

Mon 12 Feb 2018, 6:00pm Warehouse of the World

Museum of London (Docklands)

Mon 19 Feb 2018, 1:00pm Drawn From Japan: Degas and the impact of Japanese art

National Gallery, London

Tue 20 Feb 2018, 6:30pm The Michael Faraday Prize Lecture 2017

Royal Society (Faraday 2017), London

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 1:00pm A Double-Edged Sword: Fakes and Forgeries in the Armouries

The Wallace Collection, London

Thu 22 Feb 2018, 5:30pm LGBT History Month reception

Royal College of Nursing, London

Wed 28 Feb 2018, 1:00pm Painted Beauties

The Royal Collection , London

March 2018
Fri 2 Mar 2018, 1:00pm Civilisations: Landscapes

The Wallace Collection, London

Thu 8 Mar 2018, 6:30pm Meeting the scientific and policy challenges of the Antarctic ozone hole: a global success story

The Royal Society , London

Fri 9 Mar 2018, 6:30pm Special Evening Event: Queens of the Conquest

The Wallace Collection, London

Fri 23 Mar 2018, 1:00pm The Prince's journey around India

Palace of Holyroodhouse, Edinburgh

Mon 26 Mar 2018, 6:00pm World City Gallery tour

Museum of London

April 2018
Wed 25 Apr 2018, 1:00pm Robert Dudley: Renaissance Man

The Wallace Collection, London

May 2018
Wed 2 May 2018, 1:00pm How did Charles II use art?

The Royal Collection , London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council