Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Nov 2017)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Thu 2 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Follies

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Wales Millennium Centre, Cardiff Bay

Fri 3 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Of Kith And Kin

Bush Theatre, London

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 2:00pm Hedda Gabler (NT Tour)

The Lowry

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Things I Know To Be True

York Theatre Royal, York

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Royal Theatre, Northampton

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Rules For Living

New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich, Suffolk

Sat 4 Nov 2017, 3:00pm Legally Blonde

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Mon 6 Nov 2017, 7:30pm An American in Paris

Dominion Theatre, London

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Beginning

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 7:00pm The Diary Of A Nobody

King's Head Theatre, London

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Nativity! The Musical

Birmingham Rep, Birmingham

Tue 7 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Ink

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Wed 8 Nov 2017, 7:45pm The Weir

Poole Lighthouse, Poole, Dorset

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 7:30pm As You Like It

Richmond Theatre, Richmond, Surrey

Thu 9 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Albion

Almeida Theatre, London

Fri 10 Nov 2017, Evening All In

New Diorama Theatre, London

Fri 10 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Minefield

Royal Court Theatre, London

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 2:00pm Oslo

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 2:00pm Saint George and the Dragon

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Cast, Doncaster

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Things I Know To Be True

Storyhouse, Chester

Sat 11 Nov 2017, 3:00pm Crazy For You

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Mon 13 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Beginning

National Theatre (Dorfman), London

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 7:30pm The Ladykillers

Salisbury Playhouse, Salisbury, Wiltshire

Wed 15 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Spamalot (Tour)

New Victoria Theatre, Woking, Surrey

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Sunset Boulevard (Tour)

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

Thu 16 Nov 2017, 7:45pm The Kite Runner

Theatre Royal Brighton , East Sussex

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 7:15pm Coriolanus

Barbican Theatre, London

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 7:15pm Trouble in Tahiti / Trial by Jury

The Lowry

Fri 17 Nov 2017, 7:30pm The Weir

Lawrence Batley Theatre , Huddersfield

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Things I Know To Be True

Nuffield Theatre, Southampton

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

York Theatre Royal, York

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Jubilee

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Sat 18 Nov 2017, 3:00pm MAMMA MIA!

Novello Theatre, London

Mon 20 Nov 2017, 7:30pm The Lady from the Sea

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 7:30pm MAMMA MIA!

New Theatre Oxford

Tue 21 Nov 2017, 7:30pm The Slaves of Solitude

Hampstead Theatre, London

Wed 22 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Saint George and the Dragon

National Theatre (Olivier), London

Wed 22 Nov 2017, Evening The Weir

Yvonne Arnaud Theatre, Guildford, Surrey

Thu 23 Nov 2017, 7:30pm War Horse

Liverpool Empire Theatre, Merseyside

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 2:00pm Nativity! The Musical

Sheffield Theatres, Sheffield, South Yorkshire

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Rita, Sue and Bob Too

Derby Theatre

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Blood Brothers

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 25 Nov 2017, 2:30pm Things I Know To Be True

Poole Lighthouse, Poole, Dorset

Wed 29 Nov 2017, 7:30pm Poison

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council