Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows during Nov 2018)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Thu 15 Nov 2018, 7:00pm Nativity

Milton Keynes Theatre, Central Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire

Thu 15 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Death of a Salesman

Royal Exchange Theatre, Manchester

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Macbeth (National Tour)

Theatre Royal Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 2:30pm The Madness of King Goerge III

Nottingham Playhouse, Nottingham

Sat 17 Nov 2018, 3:00pm MAMMA MIA!

Novello Theatre, London

Wed 21 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Shrek The Musical (Tour)

Theatre Royal Plymouth

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Doctor Doolittle

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 7:30pm I and You

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 22 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Dracula (TC)

Wolverhampton Grand Theatre, Wolverhampton

Fri 23 Nov 2018, 7:45pm The Watsons

Chichester Festival Theatre (Minerva Theatre), West Sussex

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Landscape / A Kind of Alaska

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 2:30pm Les Misérables (sold out)

Queen's Theatre, London

Sat 24 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Moonlight / Nightschool

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Mon 26 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Stories

National Theatre, London

Tue 27 Nov 2018, 7:30pm White Teeth

Kiln Theatre, London

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Dealing with Clair

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 28 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Dracula (TC)

Alhambra Theatre (Bradford Theatres)

Thu 29 Nov 2018, 7:30pm Kinky Boots

Manchester Opera House

Fri 30 Nov 2018, 7:00pm Philistines

RADA: The Royal Academy of Dramatic Art, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council