Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in London)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7:30pm When The Crows Visit

Kiln Theatre, London

Thu 21 Nov 2019, 7:45pm Stray Dogs

Park Theatre, London

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 7:30pm On Bear Ridge

Royal Court Theatre, London

Fri 22 Nov 2019, 7:30pm The Comedy About a Bank Robbery

Criterion Theatre, London

December
Tue 3 Dec 2019, 2:00pm Translations

National Theatre, London

Fri 6 Dec 2019, 7:00pm Snow White

Chickenshed, London

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 3:00pm Snow White

Chickenshed, London

Sat 7 Dec 2019, 3:00pm The Three Little Pig and Captain Grimey

Puppet Barge Theatre, London

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Translations

National Theatre, London

Tue 10 Dec 2019, 7:30pm The Arrival

Bush Theatre, London

Wed 11 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Ghost Quartet

Boulevard Theatre, London

Thu 12 Dec 2019, 1:30pm Aladdin (Churchill)

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Wed 18 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Snow White

Chickenshed, London

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 7:00pm Snow White

Chickenshed, London

Thu 19 Dec 2019, 7:45pm Martha, Josie and the Chinese Elvis

Park Theatre, London

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 2:00pm My Brilliant Friend part 1

National Theatre, London

Sat 21 Dec 2019, 7:30pm My Brilliant Friend part 2

National Theatre, London

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 2:00pm Christmas at the Snow Globe

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sun 22 Dec 2019, 7:30pm Christmas at the Snow Globe

Shakespeare's Globe, London

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 2:00pm My Brilliant Friend part 1

National Theatre, London

Sat 28 Dec 2019, 7:30pm My Brilliant Friend part 2

National Theatre, London

January 2020
Thu 2 Jan 2020, 2:00pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

National Theatre, London

Fri 3 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Three Sisters

National Theatre, London

Sat 4 Jan 2020, 2:30pm Peter Pan Goes Wrong

Alexandra Palace, London, London

Mon 6 Jan 2020, 7:30pm My Brilliant Friend part 1

National Theatre, London

Tue 7 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Ravens: Spassky vs. Fischer

Hampstead Theatre, London

Tue 7 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Candida

Orange Tree Theatre, Surrey

Wed 8 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Tina The Musical

Aldwych Theatre, London

Thu 9 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Swive

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 9 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Snowflake

Kiln Theatre, London

Mon 13 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Girl From The North Country

Gielgud Theatre, London

Mon 13 Jan 2020, 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

National Theatre, London

Wed 15 Jan 2020, 7:30pm My Brilliant Friend part 2

National Theatre, London

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 2:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part One

Palace Theatre, London

Sat 18 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Part Two

Palace Theatre, London

Sun 19 Jan 2020, 7:30pm RAD Live (Royal Association for Deaf people)

Rose Theatre, Kingston upon Thames

Tue 21 Jan 2020, 7:30pm &Juliet

Shaftesbury Theatre, London

Wed 22 Jan 2020, 7:30pm The Ocean at the End of the Lane

National Theatre, London

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 1:00pm Henry VI

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Sun 26 Jan 2020, 6:30pm Richard III (SW)

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Mon 27 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Teenage Dick

Donmar Warehouse, London

Fri 31 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Magic Goes Wrong

Vaudeville Theatre, London

February 2020
Wed 26 Feb 2020, 7:30pm Uncle Vanya

Harold Pinter Theatre, London

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 7:30pm The Haystack

Hampstead Theatre, London

Thu 27 Feb 2020, 7:30pm The High Table

Bush Theatre, London

March 2020
Thu 5 Mar 2020, 7:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie

Apollo Theatre, London

Wed 11 Mar 2020, 7:30pm The Taming of the Shrew

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Thu 12 Mar 2020, 7:30pm Pass Over

Kiln Theatre, London

Mon 16 Mar 2020, 7:30pm Far Away

Donmar Warehouse, London

Tue 17 Mar 2020, 7:30pm LEOPOLDSTADT

Wyndham's Theatre, London

Wed 18 Mar 2020, 7:30pm Dial M for Murder

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Mon 23 Mar 2020, 7:30pm Mary Poppins (sold out)

Prince Edward Theatre, London

April 2020
Tue 7 Apr 2020, 2:00pm Hamlet

National Theatre, London

Wed 8 Apr 2020, 7:30pm Blithe Spirit

Duke of York's Theatre, London

Fri 17 Apr 2020, 7:30pm Women Beware Women

Shakespeare's Globe (Sam Wanamaker Playhouse), London

Wed 29 Apr 2020, 7:30pm All of Us

National Theatre, London

May 2020
Tue 5 May 2020, 2:15pm Manor

National Theatre, London

Tue 12 May 2020, 3:00pm All of Us

National Theatre, London

Wed 13 May 2020, 7:30pm Manor

National Theatre, London

Thu 14 May 2020, 7:30pm Level Up

Bush Theatre, London

Thu 21 May 2020, 7:30pm A Museum in Baghdad

Kiln Theatre, London

Sat 23 May 2020, 2:00pm Jack Absolute Flies Again

National Theatre, London

Sat 23 May 2020, 2:30pm Pretty Woman

Piccadilly Theatre, London

June 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020, 2:30pm We Will Rock You (Tour)

Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Sat 6 Jun 2020, 2:15pm Manor

National Theatre, London

Tue 16 Jun 2020, 7:30pm Jack Absolute Flies Again

National Theatre, London

Thu 18 Jun 2020, 7:30pm The Glee Club

Kiln Theatre, London

July 2020
Mon 20 Jul 2020, 7:30pm Sunday In The Park With George

Savoy Theatre, London

August 2020
Tue 4 Aug 2020, 7:30pm Evita

Barbican Centre, London

September 2020
Wed 9 Sep 2020, 7:30pm Life of Pi

Wyndham's Theatre, London

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council