Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in East Midlands)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
November
Sat 30 Nov 2019, 2:30pm We Will Rock You

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

January 2020
Sat 4 Jan 2020, 2:30pm Cinderella (Notts)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Thu 30 Jan 2020, 7:30pm Priscilla

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

February 2020
Sat 29 Feb 2020, 1:30pm As You Like it

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

March 2020
Thu 5 Mar 2020, 1:30pm The Taming of the Shrew

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 7 Mar 2020, 1:30pm Measure for Measure

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Thu 26 Mar 2020, 8:00pm Six (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

Sat 28 Mar 2020, 2:30pm MAMMA MIA!

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

April 2020
Thu 23 Apr 2020, 7:30pm Everybody's Talking About Jamie (Tour)

Nottingham Theatre Royal, Nottingham

June 2020
Thu 4 Jun 2020, 7:30pm Beautiful - The Carole King Musical

Nottingham Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council