Every word counts

What's on (only showing shows in West Midlands)

View print-friendly page

Date Title
June
Thu 6 Jun 2019, 7:30pm Calendar Girls

Birmingham Hippodrome, Birmingham

July
Tue 2 Jul 2019, 7:30pm The Provoked Wife

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Sat 20 Jul 2019, 1:15pm As You Like It

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Fri 26 Jul 2019, 7:30pm Venice Preserved

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

August
Sat 3 Aug 2019, 1:15pm The Taming of the Shrew

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Thu 8 Aug 2019, 1:15pm Measure for Measure

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

Wed 14 Aug 2019, 1:30pm The Provoked Wife

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

Wed 28 Aug 2019, 7:15pm Measure for Measure

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

September
Wed 4 Sep 2019, 1:30pm Venice Preserved

Swan Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon

January 2020
Fri 31 Jan 2020, 7:15pm The Boy in the Dress

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

February 2020
Sat 22 Feb 2020, 1:15pm The Boy in the Dress

Royal Shakespeare Theatre, Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire

The Arts Council
The Arts Council
The Arts Council